Broadway Across America

Updated 9/21/20

Hamilton (originally scheduled Dec. 15, 2020 – Jan. 17, 2021) has been rescheduled to July 2-25, 2021.

PLEASE HOLD ONTO YOUR TICKETS as they will be honored for the new performance dates, next year.

Update 8/14/2020

Roald Dahl’s Charlie and the Chocolate Factory (originally scheduled Nov. 17-22, 2020) has been rescheduled to May 11-16, 2021.

PLEASE HOLD ONTO YOUR TICKETS as they will be honored for the new performance dates, next year, as shown below.

Original Dates New Dates
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 at 7:30pm Tuesday, May 11 , 2021 at 7:30pm
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 at 7:30pm Wednesday, May 12, 2021 at 7:30pm
Thursday, November 19, 2020 at 7:30pm Thursday, May 13, 2021 at 7:30pm
Friday, November 20, 2020 at 8pm Friday, May 14, 2021 at 8pm
Saturday, November 21, 2020 at 2pm Saturday, May 15, 2021 at 2pm
Saturday, November 21, 2020 at 8pm Saturday, May 15, 2021 at 8pm
Sunday, November 22, 2020 at 1pm Sunday, May 16, 2021 at 1pm
Sunday, November 22, 2020 at 6:30pm Sunday, May 16, 2021 at 6:30pm

Update 7/21/2020

The tour of Les Misérables (originally scheduled May 4-16, 2021) will not be part of the 20/21 season as an Add-On. We will contact you soon regarding options for these tickets.

 

Update 6/16/2020

Chicago is canceling its current tour and will no longer be a part of our 2020-2021 season as a subscriber add-on.

 

Your New 2020 – 2021 Season
7-Show Package Schedule:

Hamilton December 15, 2020 – January 17, 2021
Jesus Christ Superstar March 30 – April 4, 2021
The Band’s Visit June 8 – 13, 2021
Roald Dahl’s Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Postponed
To Kill a Mockingbird August 3 – 8, 2021
Ain’t Too Proud – The Life and Times of The Temptations September 7 – 12, 2021
Mean Girls November 30 – December 5, 2021

 

PLEASE HOLD ONTO YOUR TICKETS as they will be honored for the new performance dates, next year, as shown below.

 

The Band’s Visit
June 8 – 13, 2021

Original Dates

New Dates

Tuesday, September 22, 2020 at 7:30pm Tuesday, June 8 , 2021 at 7:30pm
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 at 7:30pm Wednesday, June 9, 2021 at 7:30pm
Thursday, September 24, 2020 at 7:30pm Thursday, June 10, 2021 at 7:30pm
Friday, September 25, 2020 at 8pm Friday, June 11, 2021 at 8pm
Saturday, September 26, 2020 at 2pm Saturday, June 12, 2021 at 2pm
Saturday, September 26, 2020 at 8pm Saturday, June 12, 2021 at 8pm
Sunday, September 27, 2020 at 1pm Sunday, June 13, 2021 at 1pm
Sunday, September 27, 2020 at 6:30pm Sunday, June 13, 2021 at 6:30pm

 

Ain’t Too Proud
September 7 – 12, 2021

Original Dates

New Dates

Tuesday, February 2, 2020 at 7:30pm Tuesday, September 7, 2021 at 7:30pm
Wednesday, February 3, 2020 at 7:30pm Wednesday, September 8, 2021 at 7:30pm
Thursday, February 4, 2020 at 7:30pm Thursday, September 9, 2021 at 7:30pm
Friday, February 5, 2020 at 8pm Friday, September 10, 2021 at 8pm
Saturday, February 6, 2020 at 2pm Saturday, September 11, 2021 at 2pm
Saturday, February 6, 2020 at 8pm Saturday, September 11, 2021 at 8pm
Sunday, February 7, 2020 at 1pm Sunday, September 12, 2021 at 1pm
Sunday, February 7, 2020 at 6:30pm Sunday, September 12, 2021 at 6:30pm

 

Mean Girls
Nov. 30 – Dec. 5, 2021

Original Dates

New Dates

Tuesday, August 25, 2020 at 7:30pm Tuesday, November 30 , 2021 at 7:30pm
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 at 7:30pm Wednesday, December 1, 2021 at 7:30pm
Thursday, August 27, 2020 at 7:30pm Thursday, December 2, 2021 at 7:30pm
Friday, August 28, 2020 at 8pm Friday, December 2, 2021 at 8pm
Saturday, August 29, 2020 at 2pm Saturday, December 2, 2021 at 2pm
Saturday, August 29, 2020 at 8pm Saturday, December 2, 2021 at 8pm
Sunday, August 30, 2020 at 1pm Sunday, December 2, 2021 at 1pm
Sunday, August 30, 2020 at 6:30pm Sunday, December 2, 2021 at 6:30pm

Update 5/13/2020

In response to the ongoing Covid-19 health concerns, Salt Lake County Mayor Jennifer Wilson initially ordered the closure of Arts & Culture venues for events and performances through May 15, then extended the closures through June 30, 2020. As a result, the planned engagement of Anastasia on June 9 – 14, 2020 was postponed.

But, good news! Anastasia has been rescheduled next year at the Eccles Theater from February 9-14, 2021.

PLEASE HOLD ONTO YOUR TICKETS as they will be honored for the new performance dates, next year, as shown below.

Original Dates New Dates
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 at 7:30pm Tuesday, February 9 , 2021 at 7:30pm
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 at 7:30pm Wednesday, February 10, 2021 at 7:30pm
Thursday, June 11, 2020 at 7:30pm Thursday, February 11, 2021 at 7:30pm
Friday, June 12, 2020 at 8pm Friday, February 12, 2021 at 8pm
Saturday, June 13, 2020 at 2pm Saturday, February 13, 2021 at 2pm
Saturday, June 13, 2020 at 8pm Saturday, February 13, 2021 at 8pm
Sunday, June 14, 2020 at 1pm Sunday, February 14, 2021 at 1pm
Sunday, June 14, 2020 at 6:30pm Sunday, February 14, 2021 at 6:30pm

 

Update 5/6/2020

In response to the ongoing Covid-19 health concerns, Salt Lake County Mayor Jennifer Wilson initially ordered the closure of Arts & Culture venues for events and performances through May 15, then extended the closures through June 30, 2020. As a result the planned engagement of Disney’s Frozen from April 15 – May 3, 2020 was postponed. But, good news! Disney’s Frozen has been rescheduled at the Eccles Theater for October 28 – November 14, 2021. If you have tickets for Thursday, April 16 at 2pm or Wednesday, April 22 at 7:30pm, we will need you to contact us by phone at 801-355-5502, Mon – Fri 9am to 5pm, to exchange into another performance as there is no matching date to seat you in. For all other dates, PLEASE HOLD ONTO YOUR TICKETS as they will be honored for the new performance dates as shown below:

Original Dates

New Dates

Wednesday, April 15, 2020 at 7:30pm Wednesday, November 3, 2021 at 7:30pm
Thursday, April 16, 2020 at 2pm Call 801-355-5502 to exchange into another performance
Thursday, April 16, 2020 at 7:30pm Thursday, October 28, 2021 at 7:30pm
Friday, April 17, 2020 at 8pm Friday, October 29, 2021 at 8pm
Saturday, April 18, 2020 at 2pm Saturday, October 30, 2021 at 2pm
Saturday, April 18, 2020 at 8pm Saturday, October 30, 2021 at 8pm
Sunday, April 19, 2020 at 1pm Sunday, October 31, 2021 at 1pm
Sunday, April 19, 2020 at 6:30pm Sunday, October 31, 2021 at 6:30pm
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 at 7:30pm Tuesday, November 2, 2021 at 7:30pm
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 at 7:30pm Call 801-355-5502 to exchange into another performance
Thursday, April 23, 2020 at 7:30pm Thursday, November 4, 2021 at 7:30pm
Friday, April 24, 2020 at 8pm Friday, November 5, 2021 at 8:00pm
Saturday, April 25, 2020 at 2pm Saturday, November 6, 2021 at 2pm
Saturday, April 25, 2020 at 8pm Saturday, November 6, 2021 at 8pm
Sunday, April 26, 2020 at 1pm Sunday, November 7, 2021 at 1pm
Sunday, April 26, 2020 at 6:30pm Sunday, November 7, 2021 at 6:30pm
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 at 7:30pm Tuesday, November 9, 2021 at 7:30pm
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 at 7:30pm Wednesday, November 10, 2021 at 7:30pm
Thursday, April 30, 2020 at 2:00pm Sunday, November 14, 2021 at 6:30pm*
Thursday, April 30, 2020 at 7:30pm Thursday, November 11, 2021 at 7:30pm
Friday, May 1, 2020 at 8pm Friday, November 12, 2021 at 8pm
Saturday, May 2, 2020 at 2pm Saturday, November 13, 2021 at 2pm
Saturday, May 2, 2020 at 8pm Saturday, November 13, 2021 at 8pm
Sunday, May 3, 2020 at 1pm Sunday, November 14, 2021 at 1pm

Group Ticket Buyers contact Chris Schneider at 801-703-2057 M-F 7:30am-3pm or via e-mail at Chris.Schneider@BroadwayAcrossAmerica.com

*The new date is on a different day of the week from the original performance.

 

We will notify you via email and will also post any updates on www.Broadway-at-the-Eccles.com and www.saltlakecountyarts.org and their social media channels.

Thank you for your support and patience as we continue to navigate this unprecedented situation.  We look forward to welcoming you back into the theater in the very near future to experience the thrill of live theater.